Childminder in Windsor

  • Age: 35
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 03 November 09
  • Last Login: 11 August 14
  • Location: Windsor, Berkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

MON - THUR***** 4 day VACANCY available from SEPT 2014**** I am a 35 year old Ofsted graded "Outstanding" Child Minder with 10 years of experiance, I have an NVQ3 in Childcare and offer a caring and educational environment in my home. We go out on daily visits to the local toddler groups, the library, indoor soft play, the play park and the Childrens Centre. We also visit the forest school in Windsor Great Park for an amazing outdoor's experiance, the children really benefit from these visits and we try to go as often as possible.
I have 2 children aged 12 and 14 and a small hypoallergenic puppy who is great with the children.

My Experience

I have been minding for 10 years and have completed my NVQ3 whilst Child Minding. I also run my business by the Early Years Foundaion Stage to ensure your children are getting the best possible start in life. I am also ofsted registered and insured with Morton Michel.

I have recently had an Ofsted inspection and was graded as Outstanding, which I am extremely pleased about, I am happy to show my Ofsted report to any potential parent looking for child care.

I can offer a gluten free diet, my daughter is coeliac so I am confident with this.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 in Early Years And Childcare
First Aid
Food Hygeine
Managing Behaviour
Safeguarding Children
Birth to Three Matters
Ofsted graded * OUTSTANDING *

My Availability

Mon-Thur 7.30am - 5.30pm
I work all year round.

*****I have a space available from sept 2014 I can offer a mon-thurs space or any 2/3 day combination.*****

Please contact me for further details.
I look forward to hearing from you.


My Fees

Hourly rate is £5.25
I provide food for over 1yr olds, and ask parents to provide any formula milk, nappies and wipes.
Out of hours will be charged extra.
Holidays to be discussed at the time of signing the contract


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.