Nanny in Chandlers Ford

  • Age: 29
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 07 August 12
  • Last Login: 13 July 14
  • Location: Chandlers Ford, Hampshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
CRB Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Emma, I am a mature, caring and experienced child carer. I feel I have a friendly nature and lots of patience so can offer a stable and comforting environment for the child in my care. I enjoy planning fun activities and helping children to develop to their full potential, I understand the importance of working together with parents to keep routines and boundaries consistent.

My Experience

I have been working as a Nursery Nurse for 11 years, most of my experience so far has come from a nursery environment working with babies 3 months to 18 months but i also have experience working with children up to 5 years old. i am now keen to find a nanny position within a loving family where I will be able to use the knowledge and experience i have gained to work positively on a more one to one basis.

My Qualifications

I have a cache level 3 diploma in child care and education and have recently trained in first aid.

My Availability

I am currently living in London but am due to move back to the Chandlers ford/Eastleigh area around July time so will be available from then.
I am available for full time or part time (minimum 3 or 4 days a week depending on salary)
I would like to have in my contract that i not work between Christmas and new year due to family commitments but understand this would come out of holiday allowance.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.