Childminder in Sandbach

Babysitter in Sandbach

  • Age: 51
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 06 January 10
  • Last Login: 16 August 14
  • Location: Sandbach, Cheshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training CRB Check Hover for information
Full Driving Licence Own Car
School Pickups Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I live with my lovely husband and 2 beautiful daughters who are 13 and 19.We have a large garden with lots of outdoor play equipment and a purpose built playroom. I love to do art and crafts with the children so be prepared for lots of "masterpieces". I visit local tots groups daily and organise weekly trips out to various places e.g. farm, park, library, beach, fruit picking etc (weather permitting) I own a 7 seater car with all age appropriate car seats.

My Experience

I have been an Ofsted registered childminder for over 8 years and previously worked at a local primary school.

My Qualifications

I have reached my NVQ level 3 and am looking into level 4. I received a "good" grade in my last Ofsted report, with 4 area's of outstanding. I have also completed Adult literacy level 1 and 2 and Adult Math level 1 and 2.

My Availability

My working hours are 7.30am -6.00pm. I have 1 full time/part time vacancy for a baby or a toddler. I have holiday club vacancies.

My Fees

£3.90per hour
£31.00 per day


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.