Childminder in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

  • Age: 43
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 12 January 10
  • Last Login: 19 August 14
  • Location: Bristol, Bristol
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information CSSIW Registered Hover for information
Special Needs Experience First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Registered in Northern Ireland

About Me

I live in Patchway in Bristol.I am married and have 2 children aged 13 and 16.. We also have 2 cats and 1 rabbit. Ive been registered with ofsted since sept 03.
The children are cared for in a safe and clean environment and have access to a wide range of resources to suit their individual development need.
We also go on outings regularly in the local area and also further afield.
Children are encouraged to be healthy and are given a balanced diet according to individual needs.
Children are given daily diaries to bring home each day to keep parents informed of what they have been doing. Please feel free to contact me.

My Experience

20 years experience in chilldcare(all ages)in a nursery,youth club,school,as a nanny and now a childminder.

My Qualifications

c and g in community care.
o'level childcare
E.Y.F.S. training
Paediactric first aid
Child protection

My Availability

mon - fri 7am - 6pm

My Fees

£3.85 per hour which includes food/snacks/drinks and all outings.


Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.