Childminder in Saltash

Babysitter in Saltash

  • Age: 49
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 12 February 10
  • Last Login: 13 June 14
  • Location: Saltash, Cornwall
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information CRB Check Hover for information
First Aid Training Full Driving Licence
Own Car Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience School Pickups

About Me

I am a registered childminder and have been childminding since 2001, my recent inspection was 26/1/2010 and i recieved grade good. I live with my husband and one of our three children.

My Experience

I have been childminding for many years, i have also been a parent for 24 years so i am very experienced when it come to looking after children.
The age ranges i have cared for are from 3 months to 13 years old.

My Qualifications

I have completed the required childcare qualifications, my first aid certificate was updated in september and is valid for 3 years. I have insurance with the PACEY. I am registered with OFSTED.

My Availability

I have a few limited spaces at present however, in August/September 2014 i will have more spaces available.

Spaces available for before and after school with a drop off/pick up at St Stephens school.

My Fees

details will be given on request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.