Nanny in Bradford

  • Age: 49
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: Yes
  • Join Date: 17 March 09
  • Last Login: 02 July 12
  • Location: Bradford, North Yorkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered Hover for information CRB Check Hover for information
Nanny Housekeeper First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 47yrs old, with no medical problems and still full of energy! Looking after children is a rewarding and fullfiling profession,which after all the years of experience,I still enjoy.I am extremely proud that the children I have previously cared for,still keep in touch with me to this day.
I enjoy going out on our Harley Davidson,going round different parts of the country and meeting up with our friends.Also enjoy camping,reading,music,gardening and entertaining.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for the last 29 yrs. The first nannying job was to look after 2 children, at the time they were 9 mth old and 5 yr old.I stayed with the family till the youngest was 18yrs old [ the mother of the children died when the youngest was 13 so i became a house keeper as well.]
The second family had 3 children, when i started all 3 were under 4yrs old.I stayed with the family for 8 and a haif yrs,and the only reason why I left is because I moved away from the area.
I took the children to the local playgroup where I became a volunteer to help out and in 2004 i became a member of staff, eventually becoming playgroup supervisor for the last 3yrs. Ive been at my current job nannying for 2 and a half years looking after 3 children, aged 7,4 and 15mth old.My duties other than the care of the children are light household duties,cleaning, ironing, shopping ect.

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B qualification 1983
C.R.B. check 2010
Basic computer course 2006
First Aid course 2012
Clean Driving Licence since 1982,I have my own car.
Ofsted Registered.

My Availability

Looking for a new position for February 2012, as current employer moving to Blackpool for a new job.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.