Childminder in Bath

Babysitter in Bath

  • Age: 33
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 20 March 09
  • Last Login: 07 August 13
  • Location: Bath, Somerset
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information
  • Website 1: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Full Driving Licence
Own Car First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Heidi, i'm 30 years old. I have been married for 5 years and have two sons aged 4 years old and 1 year old. I have completed the CACHE childminding course to qualify and I am registered with Ofsted. I have gone into partnership with my friend, Nichola who has also completed the course and is registered with Ofsted. We are available for day time care during term time and school holidays, and can offer flexibility. If you are interested, please contact us. We have recently had our Ofsted Graded inspection and recieved a 'Good'.

My Experience

I am a mum myself and I have been a nanny for 10 years. I am experienced with children from birth onwards.

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC National Diploma in Childhood Studies, I am fully CRB checked. .
Paediatric First Aid, CACHE level 3 Diploma in Home-based Childcare.

My Availability

We currently have vacancies

My Fees

Please contact me


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.