Nanny in Larbert

Babysitter in Larbert

  • Age: 40
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 1
  • Join Date: 23 March 10
  • Last Login: 29 June 13
  • Location: Larbert, Stirling
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Driving Licence
CRB Check Hover for information After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm claire I live in Larbert (inches estate) and have a 6 year old son who attends Kinnaird Primary. I'm patient, caring , easy going and enjoy life.

My Experience

I've had a lot of experience working with children of all age groups. I was a nursery nurse for 2 years, private nanny for over 5 years. I was also a volunteer with "Radio Lollipop" based at Yorkhill Childrens Hospital which I really enjoyed and was very rewarding. I'm currently a befriender for children with disabilities for Falkirk Council and work one evening a week. I hold a NC in Childcare & Education, have first aid training, pvg check and good references.

My Qualifications

I have an NC in Childcare and Education , first aid training, pvg check,

My Availability

I'm available most days and can pick up or drop off at Kinnaird Primary/nursery, Also for occasional babysitting.

My Fees

£6 hour


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.