Becky01

Nanny in Newton Abbot

  • Age: 31
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 07 May 09
  • Last Login: 23 April 14
  • Location: Newton Abbot, Devon
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence Ofsted Registered Hover for information
CRB Check Hover for information Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a fully qualified nanny looking for a full time position

My Experience

I have previously worked in a nursery where I gained my NVQ3 qualification. Once qualified I was promoted to baby room supervisor.
I have been a nanny for 4 boys aged 3-11yrs.
I have worked abroad as a childrens rep.
I have been the Manager of a nursery which I enjoyed however, I realised I was taken away from working directly with the children.
I was with a family with 2 children for 2.5 years working part time. The other days I worked with a family of 2 children for 19 months.
I am currently working with a family of 2 children on a part time basis.

My Qualifications

NVQ3
Paediatric first aid
Food hygiene
2 day safeguarding children
I also have nanny insurance
Ofsted registered
Full clean driving license
Own car

My Availability

Full time

My Fees

Negotiable

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.