acornbutter

Childminder in Weybridge

  • Age: 46
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 10 August 09
  • Last Login: 21 April 14
  • Location: Weybridge, Surrey
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training CRB Check Hover for information
Newborn Experience Full Driving Licence
Own Car School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered and qualified childminder/nanny who is looking for work with any age children including special needs . I enjoy crafts, and take an interest in children's games. I am happy to take children to playgroups or look after them in your home. I am particularly skilled in nutrition, and can cater for infants and children with special dietary needs. I have a selection of toys suitable for babies upwards and plenty of resources for art and crafts.I enjoy baby signing, making music and nature trails.
I am also available for guitar or fiddle lessons and can help with music theory.

My Experience

I have worked in a Camphill Rudolf Steiner school where I gained experience and some training in working with special needs children and teenagers. I have worked in nurseries, as a nanny, ski nanny, childminder and as a nanny/mother's help., I have a 11 year old son and a 2 year old son.

My Qualifications

I passed 3 level 6 modules in education as part of my degree in music, and have completed a Diploma in Home-Based Child Care (graded A in all modules). I have an Appointed Persons Paediatric First Aid Cartificate, a Food Hygiene certificate, and a Safeguarding Children certificate.
I have a degree in music and an M.A. in Popular Music. .

My Availability

Mon-Fri.

My Fees

To be discussed.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.