anndukes1959

Childminder in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

  • Age: 54
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 12 October 12
  • Last Login: 08 October 13
  • Location: Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience Full Driving Licence
Own Car School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

hi i am a registered childminder who has been registered for nearly 24 years.

I provide a safe and warm environment for all children and help them achieve their needs.

I take children to play groups,play and stays, gymnastics, wacky warehouses etc... As well as providing fun and educational activities, following the EYFS and observing each child and their individual needs.

My Experience

I have two sons of my own and I have been doing this job a long time.

I became a childminder because I feel being a Mum and looking after children is what I am really good at. I love children and babies and believe that using my experience as a Mom and combining my knowledge of the EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) I aim to be a really good quality childminder.

My Qualifications

NVQ LEVEL 3 Working towards crediataion.

First aid and child protection trained.

My Availability

Spaces available now.

Evening care is also available. I specialise in overnight care, and can collect children if necessary.

My Fees

Fees to be discussed on first contact between myself and prospective parents/guardians.

Any hours over 20, fees are negotiable.

Please call for over night fee rates

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.