bulut babysitting

Childminder in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

  • Age: 34
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 25 April 11
  • Last Login: 04 April 13
  • Location: Winchester, Hampshire
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Overnight Care
First Aid Training CRB Check Hover for information
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 31 years old, living in Winchester. I have 8 years of experiences with babies\toddlers and children, very recent CRB and paediatric first aid, good references and I am OFSTED registered. I am a very active, friendly, creative, fun, reliable and sensible person who adores children. I am interested in biology, martial art, reading and creative craft.

My Experience

i have worked as an aupair for 2 years. i am working with several families with different age group children for the last 5 years providing day childcare, school running and babysitting.

My Qualifications

i have a degree in biology. i have recently done a paediatric first aid course.

My Availability

I am very flexible on days to suit you permanent or temporary basis. I can work from a few hours to a whole day any day including weekends. Also, I am available for evening babysitting.

My Fees

i charge £6 p/h for evening babysitting, £10 for day childcare or £80 whole day of chilcare 8am - 6pm.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.