rose_jammin

Nanny in Wallington

Babysitter in Wallington

  • Age: 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 02 November 10
  • Last Login: 21 April 14
  • Location: Wallington, Surrey
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered Hover for information CRB Check Hover for information
After School Nanny Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a warm, friendly person and enjoy working with children tremendously. I get great satisfaction from watching them learn and develop each day as they become their own little persons.
Working in partnership with parents to give children the best early years experience possible is my goal and strive to achieve in my interaction with the children i care for each day.

My Experience

I have been a child minder for the past 5 years and previous to that worked in the banking sector for several years.
I have since terminated my childminding business due to unforseen personal circumstances and am now seeking jobs as a nanny.
Over the years i have cared for several babies from as early as 3 months old and have cared for them up to entering school.
I also have experience in caring for a child with Special Needs and find it especially fulfilling.

My Qualifications

I am OFSTED registered, fully CRB checked, Public Liability insured
I have achieved my NVQ level 3 qualification in Children's Care, Learning and Development.
I am a Paediatric first aider, NCMA member.
Have successfully completed all EYFS curriculum training for children under 5 yrs old.

My Availability

I offer all year availability. Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 7:00 pm and weekends negotiable.
I also offer drop off and pick up for schools in our local community.
I am very flexible with my working hours as my own children are young adults, so weekends and late evenings no problem.

My Fees

My fees are negotiable depending on the service required, part time/full time/light housekeeping.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.