s_ivana

Childminder in Southsea

Babysitter in Southsea

  • Age: 40
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 11 March 10
  • Last Login: 10 December 13
  • Location: Southsea, Hampshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
Newborn Experience School Pickups

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered childminder and am rated by Ofsted as 'Good'. You can read about my Ofsted inspection on line by request. I have two children, a boy aged 9 and a girl aged 5. My son attends Wimborne Juniors and my daughter is at Wimborne Infants. I live in a 3 bedroom house in Southsea. I attend playgroups every day of the week as I believe they help children develop their social skills.We also go to other outings such as library, beach, Crazy Caves, Pirate Pete, splash parks, local parks etc
I offer lots of interesting activities at home too (indoor and outdoor).

My Experience

Before becoming a childminder I used to work as a nanny for 12 years. I have a lot of experience with children off all ages, including newborns. I have current & checkable references .

My Qualifications

First Aid
Diploma in a Home based Childcare,
Food Hygene

My Availability

As of January 2014 I will have 2 spaces in an Eary Years group, on Mondays, Thursday and Friday. It can be full and/or part time.
Hours are negotiable, but generally i work between 8-6.
I also have vacancies for school aged children. I prefer to do term time only.
School /nurseries for pick up/drop off: Wimborne Infants & Juniors, Devonshire Infants, Fernhurst Juniors, Mini Bugs and Get Set Go Nursery.

My Fees

Please contact me

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.