Nanny in Lowestoft

Babysitter in Lowestoft

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 22 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years old and have worked in child care for 5 years. I love working with children and would love to have more one to one time with the children which nannying brings instead of a class room of a nursery. I love being outdoors and being active. I am also very creative.

My Experience

I have worked in 2 different nurserys and qualified as a level 3. I have worked with all age groups of children from baby-9

My Qualifications

My level 3 qualification is through city and guilds. I am also paediatric first aid trained.

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

If you are looking to employ me as your nanny I will talk about fees then.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.