
Babysitter in Hastings

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 30 and live in Hastings with my partner and 2 young children, a 8 year old girl and 6 year old boy.

My Experience

I have worked in 2 nurseries, worked as a live in nanny, and owned and run my own childminding business, aswell as regular babysitting jobs from the age of 14. I am currently working in a local playgroup and looking for babysitting or part time nannying. I am happy to supply references.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Early Years
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

Evenings
Friday daytime
Saturday daytime with my children

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

As a base rate I charge 8p/h but am flexible with this depending on the length of job, times working etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.