Nanny in Halstead

Babysitter in Halstead

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny

About Me

I live in a little village in the country side of Essex and have worked with children for the last 8 years.

My Experience

I am currently working in a local primary school but have had lots of experience with children from babies to older children.
As well as working in the school, I have baby sat for numerous families and also had experience with caring for two children before and after school, helping with their homework, preparing their dinner, putting them to bed and also taking them to their out of school clubs etc.

My Qualifications

I have my Level 3 childcare qualification as well as Peadateic First aid.
I have also attended a number of different training courses through working in education.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.