Childminder in Middleton

Babysitter in Middleton

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 13 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

**I currently have a full/part time space available**

Hi I have worked with children most of my life from being a nanny in Australia to new born twins to spending 8 years as a Learning Supervisor Manager in a Secondary school.

I have one daughter and I qualified as a childminder to allow me to work around my family life and to continue to do what I love doing, which is working with children.

We love animals in our house and I think it is very important for children to grow up with love and respect for animals.

My Experience

**I currently have a full/part time space available**

I am a Registered Childminder with over 20 years experience working with children of all ages including working with children with special needs.
I have a wide range of activities available which can all be tailored to your childs individual needs.

I do school runs to and from Hollin primary nursery, Hollin Primary School and Newlands.

My Qualifications

Ofsted Registered Childminder
Graded 'GOOD'

Peadiatric First Aid

Level 2 Food Standards Agency Award

My Availability

I currently have full and part time vacancies available

I have one baby place available for 0-12mth old

I accept funded 15 hours

My hours of work are from 7.30 - 5.00 but I am flexible

I can offer occasional weekend hours too

I do school pick ups and drop offs at Hollin/Newlands Primary school and nursery

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2017

My Fees

My fees are as follows

£35 per day (7.30-5.00)

£5 per morning school drop off

£10 per school pick up (includes afternoon snack)

£5 per hour during the weekend

Discounts offered to siblings

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.