Nursery Nurse in Pool

Babysitter in Pool

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 10 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
NVQ Level 3
CACHE Level 3

About Me

My name is Chloe Bird and I am 23. I live in Redruth and looking for weekend work. I am qualified to Level 3 in ChildCare and Education. I have First Aid and Food Safety. I have my own transport and a full clean driving licence

Find me to contact me

My Experience

Few years experience from babies upwards to 12y.
Work in a nursery and am a leader for Brownies and Guides for over a year.
Have babysat for other families in Cornwall and before I moved from wales.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare and Education (2015)
First Aid
Food Hygiene

My Availability

Monday/Wednesday/Thursday's unavailable

Fridays - 6:30pm onwards and overnight

Saturday- from 12:30pm and overnight

please enquire about Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 09/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nursery work from £9.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

9

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.