Childminder in Leeds

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 30 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I live with my husband and 4 children aged 19, 14, 4 & 3 years in my own house with a large garden which is down a private road.

We like to treat all our children as our own and offer a home from home for them. We have been working parents and still are. We have used childcare our ourselves in the past with our eldest and as a result we believe we offer a sympathetic, considerate service to families.

We offer many a varied experiences and are often out in the garden and parks in the good weather. We often go to play groups and soft play areas.

We regularly go further a field such as Otley, Ilkely & Harrogate, but will lalso be out and about in places of interest in the local area.

My Experience

I have been a OFSTED registered childminder for nearly 14 years and my husband has been registered for nearly 11 years.

We have look after children from birth to over 12 years old in our setting from many nationalities.

We currently look after two special needs children

My Qualifications

We both have a QCF CACHE level 3 Diploma level 3 for the Children & Young people's Workforce.

We both hold Paediatric First Aid certificates and done many courses including Safeguarding, Heath & Safety & ECAT ( Every child a Talker).

My Availability

Monday to Friday from 08:00 - 18:00

We work mostly school term times but do work during most of the school holidays should you require it.

We try to offer a flexible service.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£35 per day
£5 before school
£15 after school including a meal/snack

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.