Nanny in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

About Me

***I HAVE FOUND A JOB***

***DBS CHECKED***

WILLING TO START ASAP! Out of work.

Hi my names kylie i am 30,i am currently looking for work as a nanny hoping to start as soon as possible. Hoping for full time or at least 4 days a week . I am a confident self-motivated person, im enthusiastic, caring and i have an outgoing personality, i am quick to learn and adapt to the changing working environment and my ability to prioritise the work load and handle pressure.

I worked at Kingston hospital for 10 years the last year was more casual work so I have more time on my hands to do more work with children plus my course and also available for a bit of babysitting etc.

Childcare is something ive wanted to get back into for some time now as I love working with children

I am willing to do first aid training, I have a CRB.

I am doing a creative writing course at the moment and would love children to be involved in my writing. My other hobbies include drawing, writing short stories and poems and spending time with my family, I have 9 nieces and nephews so any free time I have I like to spend with them.

Im happy to do cleaning or any other chores you would like me to do.

I also live in Kingston just off Richmond road.

If you are interested in what I have to offer please don't hesitate to send me a message and give me the opportunity.

This is pretty much my CV not much is different. But if you would still like one then send me your email address and will send you one.

Hope to hear from you soon.

My Experience

When i left school i started working with children who had learning disabilities for 6 months which i enjoyed, my duties included ensuring all the activities of a daily living and seeing that their health and safety issues were met.

I worked at thameside nursery for a year and a half, where we looked after children whilst their parents were at work. Each worker had a couple of children each to look after and entertain which included, baking, singing songs, painting, playing games all sorts of activities.

I have also nannied for a couple of familys for a brief period of time plus babysitting for friends and family can get references if need be.

I use to work at kingston hospital as a porter all over the hospital was there for 10 years.

I also use to pick a 5 year old and an 8 year old from school every Friday and looked after them for a few hours.

I work as a nanny at the moment in twickenham looking after 4 children but having to do a lot of bus trips a day as I don’t drive. So I’m looking for a more suitable family closer to home.

My Qualifications

1999-2004 Grey Court School, Ham Richmond
5 GCSE's include maths, English, English literature, Media studies and science.

Mainly just experience.

Can get references upon request.

My Availability

Full time monday to friday the hours you need also can be flexible for working weekends, evenings etc.

I have never been a live-in nanny it is something I'm very interested in and would love the experience.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£8-£10 an hour but can be negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.