Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

i was born in Hoveton in 1969, yes that makes me 49.I have been happily married for 26years and have two beautiful children of 21 and 19 we live on a small holding in Horning, i love the outdoors, growing our own veg, was and cycling and swimming. we love family days out in North Norfolk and suffolk. i hold a full clean driving licence and own my own car. i am looking for no more than 3 days work a week, i am very flexible with times and happy to cover evening babysitting and overnight minding, also casual nannying, holiday relief and just one off for appointments, meetings etc. i am more than happy to assist in the day to day running of the home with jobs such as washing, ironing, cooking, shopping and dog walking.

My Experience

If have an NVQ level 3 in childcare and have worked as a nanny and childminder since leaving college in 1987. I have experience with ages from 0-18 years and have also worked with special needs. i love to play, cook and do craft with the children in my care, as well as enjoying the outdoors with woodland walks and outings to the park and ducks.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in childcare, learning and development
Paediatric first aid
Food hygiene
Safer food better business
Fire safety
Child protection
Risk assessment
Child protection/ safeguarding

I have an up to date crb

My Availability

I do not have any availability at present

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/12/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

This would be negotiable with employer dependent on number of children and requirement of work.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.