Nanny in Nuneaton And Bedworth

Babysitter in Nuneaton And Bedworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 16 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have many years experience caring for babies & children aged from newborn right through to adulthood. I have worked as both a live in & live out nanny before having my own children & again more recently. I have also been a foster carer for thirty years caring for babies & children from hours to twelve years old, including premature, special needs & twins. I have 4 children who are 43, 41, 39 & 16, two teachers & a engineer. I am very proud of them all. So I have a huge amount of experience doing something I love. I am loving, caring, patient, honest, calm, healthy & reliable.
I am DBS checked, paediatric
First aid trained & Ofsted registered.
I do not smoke & have a clean driving licence.
You can message me with any questions.

My Experience

1968-1973 Worked as both a live-in & live-out nanny, caring for babies & children between the ages of 3 months & 6 years.
1970 Worked in a day nursery, temporary post for 6 months.
1973-1983 Caring for my own children. (Not working).
1983-2014 Foster carer caring for babies & children from newborn to twelve years of age. Including premature babies, twins & special needs.
January 2014-October 2014. Nanny for baby, five weeks old when I started in January. 2014
October 2014-July 2015. Nanny to four month old baby.
July 2015-present. Nanny to baby who is twelve months old. (Part time)
September 2015-present. Nanny to three month old baby. (Part time)

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid.
Promoting Health & Development.
Child Protection.
Child Development.
Attachment.
Equality & Diversity.
Safeguarding Children.
DBS.
CWDC induction standards. (Children's Workfore Development Council).
Ofsted Registered.

My Availability

I am available for Night Nannying, Proxy Parenting & Babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9-12ph (minimum 3hrs).

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.