Au Pair in London

Babysitter in London

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Dear family, my name is Maxime, i'm 25 years old. I'm a very responsible, well-mannered individual who enjoys helping others, and who can adapt easily. I'm used to be around children as i have a very large family. I like to take good care of them.

I did all my studies in private schools, after my Baccalauréat in Literature (English A-levels) i studied law at the University of La Sorbonne. I have a Master In European Criminal Law. My father is french, he's a successful businessman and my mother is english and a midwife. I have a sister Jane and a brother David. Both of them have kids, i have a 5 years old nephew called Malo and two nephews Henry and Theodore who are twins and aged 6. My family and i are very close and i'm proud to be a part of it. Family and friends are the two main important things to me.

I like to read, listen to music, go to the cinema or museums. I also love travelling. I speak english fluently as my mother is english, french is my mother tongue. I have notions in italian and spanish.

My Experience

I started baby sitting at the age of 18, i've been an au pair twice, in London. The first time for a wonderful and kind family living in Hampsted Heath, i was taking care of two lovely boys, the second time for an american family living in Chelsea, i was taking care of twins (boy and girl) aged 4 and a boy aged 6.

I gain an incredible satisfaction from working with children, and hopefully i can help in the time period i am in London to teach and help your children grow.

(I have a first aid training, a CRB check and references from previous employers).

My Qualifications

I'm a very responsible, energetic and reliable person, and most important i'm used to be around children, i like to spend time with them, going to the park, visiting museums, playing around the house or read to them. I like to be around young and imaginative children, I find spending time with them a rewarding experience, their curiosity and happiness is always so uplifting.

I am a very mature, organized and creative person, I perform all basic nursery duties, I am very familiar with all the children's washing and ironing. I can teach your children french too. As my mother is a midwife, i definitely know how take care of toddlers, bath time, diapers and bottle feeding have no secret for me !

My Availability

I’m willing to join you in the running of your househould for a short or long period as soon as possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.