After School Nanny Job in East Allington

Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 07 Jul 2019 Email

About Me

Mother of 2 boys, aged nearly 4 and 6.

My Requirements

After School Nanny

We are looking for someone, male or female, to look after the boys a few times per week after school and also to drop them at school twice a week then spend the rest of the morning doing child related domestic tasks such as doing their washing, changing their beds, preparing dinner for them etc. In the afternoons the role might involve taking one or both of the children to after school activities or supervising them at home, including preparing dinner, bathtime etc. Ideally the person would be able to work until bedtime (7.30pm) a couple of days per week. Flexible around which days we need help but ideally 2-3 times per week. If the relationship were to work out there could be an opportunity for extra work such as school holidays or overnight work occasionally. The person must be comfortable with dogs as we have one (friendly) border terrier! The successful candidate must be able to drive as we live in a rural location. Looking for someone asap.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.