Nanny in Lancing

Babysitter in Lancing

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello My name is Rebecca I am 28 years old
I am currently on maternity with my daughter and I will be returning to work in July, the days required are 2 days however for the other 3 days of the week I am looking to find some one who needs childcare, I am willing to look after alongside my daughter who will be 9 months, she is extremely sociable loves other children so I think it will be great to make our other days we have spare to help someone out who needs childcare.
We are always out and about in the car going various places such as parks, farms, soft play and music clubs as I feel it is important to spend as much time outside as possible!
i have 10 years experience working in a private nursery in hove where I started off as an assistant and made my way up to a room leader of a class of 2-3 year olds.
I am level 2 and 3 qualified and have been of a variety of course such as safe guarding, child protection and first aid.
I have done nannying privately working for various families taking them on day trips out, parks, farms and looking after them at home cooking dinners and bed times. I have worked with all ages ranging from 6 months to 11 years old.
I have a recently updated DBS and I hold a full clean uk driving licence.
Thank you for taking time out to look at my profile x

My Experience

I have 10 years of experience working in a nursery.
Weeks work experience at St. Andrews
Ce school.
Private nannying for various families.
I regularly babysit for friends and family, also for children at nursery.

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 qualifications

Cbr checked

First aid trained, makaton, food hygiene

My Availability

The 2 days at work are yet to be confirmed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.