Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am Level 3 qualified In child care and have 10 years of experience as a nanny. I am currently seeking a daily position in Leicestershire. I have experience working with children of many ages ranging from newborn to 14 years. I have knowledge in toilet training, bottle feeding and weaning as well as homework support and meal preparation. I am looking for a part time position offering between 20-25 hrs per week over 3 days. Though I am currently studying Level 4 in child psychology. I am not OFSTED registered but would be happy to be if a family so wished .

My Experience

In my 10 years of working I have worked for 4 families so a long term commitment is something I pride myself on. I have great references and have always managed to settle well into a family and their routine.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 childcare
First aid
CRB checked
level 4 child psychology
Full driving licence

My Availability

3 days per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2019

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.