Parent in BORDON

No. of Children:
Join Date:
01 February 14
Last Login:
30 September 16

Email Address:
View Information

About Me

Mr and Mrs B, are looking for a full time Au Pair to look after our 7 year old son.

Our current fantastic German Au Pair, will be leaving us (after many many months!) to return to Germany in September and we are now looking for our next Au Pair to replace her in September 2016.

The position allows a lot of FREE time and can be varied as much as required to suit the right person.

Our family - Mr & Mrs Bartholomew
20 year old Daughter, our
16 year old son
7 year old son who loves to have lots of play time with his child carer!

We hope to hear from you soon.

My Requirements

Housekeeper Au Pair
Part Time Nanny Mothers Help

We are looking for an Au Pair to care for our 7 year old son.

This position can be varied to suit the right person. The position allows a lot of FREE time and lots of paid holiday leave!

Your main duty is to care for our 7 year old son.
You will be required to bath/shower him and get him ready for the day, take him to and from school during term time and care for both of our boys all day during school holidays. (Extra pay will be given.)

You will also be required to assist with homework, prepare lunch, snacks and dinner as required, bath and change as required, arrange visits with friends, see to after school activities, play games together as well as anything else that may be necessary for his/their amusement and wellbeing.

As we would like our 7 year old to continue speaking fluently in German, we would love to find a suitable German Au Pair, however it is not essential and we would welcome an Au Pair from any country!

You will also be required to do some very light cleaning:
Dishes, Loading and unloading the Dishwasher and cleaning kitchen. Wipe down Cooker hobs and front of cooker, cupboards and fridge/freezer.
Daily Washing and drying clothes (1 wash per day).
Hoovering whole house once a week. Unless more required.
Wiping down and tidying up down stairs bathroom. Wash out bath after our 7 year old is bathed daily.
Tidying our 7 year olds bedroom, keeping it safe for him to play.

During school term time, each day you will be required to prepare a cooked evening meal.

During school holidays arrangements would slightly vary.

Daily Duties – During Term Time.
7.30 – 9.30 Getting Frey ready and take him to school.
9.30 – 10.30 Washing clothes and tidying / cleaning of kitchen
15.00 – 17.30 Collect Frey from school, prepare and cook dinner.
17.30 -19.00 Homework/ Reading with Frey and change Frey for bed.

During School Holidays.
You would be required to provide full care for our 6 year old, such as meals and activities and other light housework duties such as laundry and tidying up between the hours of 7.30-19.00

We look really forward to hearing from you.

Best Wishes

Mr & Mrs B

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.