Childminder in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hello. My name is Julie and I have been a registered childminder for 20 years . I am married with 3 grown up daughters one of which works part time with me as my assistant. I live in the city centre very close to Hereford County hospital

My Experience

I have nearly 30 years experience in looking after children and have a level 3 childcare qualification

My Qualifications

This childminder has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I work Monday to Thursday from 8am to 6pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2016

My Fees

My fees are £4.00 which include breakfast a cooked lunch and all drinks and snacks

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.