Nanny in Haywards heath

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 11 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Elaine and I am a British and OFSTED registered nanny.

I am looking for a family who need childcare Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday in the Haywards Heath or surrounding area.

I am hardworking, punctual, reliable, trustworthy, enthusiastic and love looking after children.

My Experience

I have worked for 3 lovely families over the last 18 years and have experience with children aged 0 - 10 years. I have excellent references to show on request.

My Qualifications

NNEB Diploma in Nursery Nursing
OFSTED registered
Paediatric First Aid Certificate

My Availability

Not currently available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.