Childminder in Bodmin

Babysitter in Bodmin

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Married
Smoker:
No
No. of Children:
2
Join Date:
07 June 10
Last Login:
19 July 15
Location:
Bodmin
Cornwall
Rating
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information
Website 1:
View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care First Aid Training
CRB/DBS Check Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience Full Driving Licence
Own Car School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello my name is Rebecca and I run a childminding business called Little Stars Childcare.

I have been an ofsted registered childminder for over 3 years now and have worked with children in various settings for the past 8 years.

I provide quality home based childcare in a safe and friendly home. I live with my husband James, children Lilly and Charlie and our dog Daisy. We have recently moved to a lovely new house which has a safe enclosed rear garden. There is also a newly built childrens park and play fields just on the corner.

At home we like to enjoy cooking, painting, messy play, crafts, storytime, sand and water and freeplay. With regular outings to places including soft play areas, libraries, the park, the beach, the woods, childminding groups, the childrens centre and swimming. We also go to Molly Music classes every friday which the children love. In the holidays we may arrange visits to the zoo, eden project, animal sanctuarys, aquariums and other places.

I have attended many courses over the years and am willing to undertake any further training as necessary.

I have my own car and can drop off and collect from St Petrocs school

2, 3 and 4 year old funding available

My Experience

I have worked with children for the past 8 years in many different settings including nursery, primary and secondary school and as a nanny.


I have completed my early years teacher training and have a degree in children welfare and society.

My Qualifications

Early years teacher status
BA Hons degree in Children welfare and society
Pediatric First Aid
Diploma in Home based childcare
Eating well for under 5's
Mark making and sounds
Early language development programme

My Availability

Vacancies available!

My Fees

£3.50 an hour (discount for siblings)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references