Avatar for kerrymcd

Kerrymcd

Nanny in Dreghorn (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

My name is Kerry i currently live in irvine with my partner and daughter i qualified from my Hnc in social care of like keeping fit looking after my families children nd socialising with friends .

My Experience

I have previously worked as a private childminder for a family friend for 3 years while taking time out of college where I have now qualified to a Hnc in social care.I also work in schools as a classroom assistant .

My Qualifications

Nc childcare
Hnc socoal care
Svq social care
Firstr aid trained
Access to nursing

My Availability

I am available most day and at the weekend .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.