Nanny in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a kind, reliable and friendly person, I have a level 3 btec qualification in childhood, learning and development. I am very trustworthy and have a clear DBS check and full clean driving licence, I am easy to get along with and enjoy socialising with friends and spending time with family.

My Experience

While completing my qualifications I had a lot of experience in caring for children of all ages and needs, also providing activities that inspire fun while learning in a variety of settings. There are also a lot of children in my family, I feel this has given me the best experience as I spend a lot of my time caring for them. I have also spent the past year nannying for a family caring for one child.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in childcare learning and development
Level 2 food hygiene
Level 2 paediatric first aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.