
Nanny in Walton-on-Thames

Babysitter in Walton-on-Thames

Male Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Troy Jackson; I am 26 years old and have been working with children and young people since September 2012. I love working in the Childcare industry and I am a motivated, hardworking and enthusiastic individual. I completed my Level 2 Diploma in Children and Young People’s Workforce in July 2012 and my Level 3 Diploma whilst working full-time as a Nursery Assistant in July 2013. I have also had experience nannying for a few families with personal/professional references available on request.

I have experience working with children aged 6 months-5 years and I am comfortable with all ages. I am fully DBS checked and trained in Safeguarding Children & Young People, 12 Hour Paediatric First-Aid, Food Hygiene, etc. I am fully aware of the EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) and how to implement this whilst caring for children.

I am currently studying Management and Marketing at university therefore I am looking for a part-time nannying - with the possibility of more work during the holidays. I am also looking for regular babysitting positions. I am as flexible as I can be with my availability and I am happy to discuss possible options with prospective families.

My Experience

Work History:

Nursery Assistant Septemeber 2012-Present

On-going babysitting and part-time nannying

My Qualifications

Foundation Degree in Psychology (2:1)

Children and Young People's Workforce Level 2 Diploma
Children and Young People's Workforce Level 3 Diploma

Creative Media Studies Level 2 Diploma - Merit

GCSE
English A*
Spanish B
Double Science C,C
Maths C

12 Hour Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding Children and Young People
Health and Safety at work
Food Hygiene
Fire safety
CRB/DBS

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Neg.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.