Live In Nanny Job in London

Female Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 22 Jan 2019 Email

About Me

We are a young, friendly and welcoming family from North West London. My name is Orly and my Husband is Haim Maymon We have two lovely daughters and a gorgeous boy. Emma is 6 years old, Zoe is 4.5 years old and Ari is 11 months old. The children are going to school / nursery 5 days a week and I try to ensure that they do fun things like go to the park, painting and cooking amongst other activities in the afternoons. They are all amazing kids who love to laugh, play and mess around.

We are looking for someone who is able to help us with them. We need an au pair / nanny who is willing to participate in activities, babysit and also enjoy her own free time. I would be delighted for them to attend English school too. I also need someone who is happy to complete light tidy up chores and cooking (we have a cleaner twice a week). Most importantly we require an au pair who can be flexible and enjoy spending time with us. The au pair would have her own room and bathroom and be encouraged to have her independent time too.

We are lucky to live in a lovely part of London and there is lots to do and explore. The transport is very good and it takes only 15 minutes to get into town like Oxford Street and all the beautiful city sites. We would encourage you to go out lots and make lots of new friends too.

We look forward to welcoming you into our home.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Au Pair
Mothers Help

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.