Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

My Experience

I have been working with children since 2009 and started in a creche where i still am currently working there on saturday mornings. I also work in a near by nursery where i work with children from 3months to 4yrs but have currently decided to become bank staff there so they will call me when they need help or i will call when i want to work some hours there. I also do babysitting for some of the children from both these jobs when their parents need it. I also have a daughter who is one and a half years old and attends the nursery i work at which is nice to have her there with me.

My Qualifications

I haven't got any childcare qualifications but i have 7years of experience on working with children and I do have an NVQ level 3 in health and social care.

My Availability

Im looking to do babysitting at nights so between 7pm onwards up and i am available monday to sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.