Part Time Nanny Job in Egham

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

About Me

Hello, I am a working mother of two gorgeous children. One boy named Oliver (aged 6) and one girl (aged 4) named Lily Isabella. I am happily married to my husband of seven years and we live in a cottage on Thorpe Green between Virginia Water, Chertsey and Egham.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Out of School Club

I am looking for a fun, loving, kind lady or girl or male, who is passionate and will look after and care for daughter one day a week rising to 2 days if required 8-4.30 andmy children in their holidays initially in our home with walks, park etc. We are flexible as to whether they stay local, or go out. There will be the odd trip to Lego land or Chessington. The day activities will be left up to the carer. We are just looking for the right person to spend time with the kids and most importantly have fun and patience. All facilities are provided but the carer must have a car and driving licence.
The initial dates we require are as follows;
17,18,19 December.
February 19, 18th-21st
April 19, 8-11,15-18,22-25
May 19, 27-30th
July 19, 8-11,15-18,22-25,29-1
August 19, 5-8,12-15,19-22,26-29 or there abouts, give or take a week.
There is more work out of holidays for Fridays and school drop off or pick ups if the person want it. Very flexible.

I look forward to hearing from you,
Barbara.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.