Babysitter in Louth

Marital Status:
In Relationship
Join Date:
23 June 10
Last Login:
20 November 10
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

About Me

Hi my names Sarah i am a non smoker im 19 years old , I live in Louth with my family, I have a 1 and half year old nephew which i often look after as my sister works alot. I am trust worthy and loves working and looking after children, as when i pass my level 3 in childcare i would like to become a nursey nurse.

My Experience

The experince i have is that i have worked in Local schools and nurserys as a work placement for my college course and work placement at school which i really enjoyed. Also have baby sat couison and often look after my nephew which i love.

My Qualifications

I have level 1 and 2 in childcare and i am going on to do my level 3 in september.

My Fees

I dont really have a fee at the moment but i will work one out and get back to you or we could come 2 arrangement eg 2hours £10-15


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references