image/svg+xml

Childminder in Chesterfield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 29 May 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

WE HAVE VACANCIES!!!!

Are you needing childcare? Are you entitled to 2, 3 or 4 year old funding (15/30 hours)? Are you starting back work after maternity?

we have availability on a Monday (2 spaces), Tuesday (1 space) Wednesday (1 space) and Thursday (1 space) to help with all your childcare needs!

Unfortunately I don't have any vacancies for before or after school at the moment.

My name is Claire I am 37, I live with my partner John, we have 4 children, 2 boys and 2 girls. I am friendly, approachable, loving, caring and fun! I live in a 3 bed semi detached property which has a dedicated playroom for minding, it is filled with various toys and activities for the children and I have a downstairs bathroom. I have a generous sized garden which is filled with outdoor activities for the children as well. I work with my step daughter as my assistant so there are 2 of us on site daily. I had my first Ofsted inspection (August 2016) where I was graded as GOOD.

I provide home from home care where children can grow and develop at their own pace with support from myself and Courtney in an environment which is safe and secure.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder since 2014 and I have also used childcare for 11 years with my eldest son, so I know how hard it can be to chose the right person to look after your little one/s. I have newborn experience with my own children but I have cared for children as young as 3 months as a childminder.

My Qualifications

Courtney and myself both have paediatric 1st aid training, I am anaphylaxis trained and we both have the required qualifications needed to become a childminder

My Availability

I do not limit my availability as I know how hard it is to find childcare if you work odd hours, I am prepared to vary my normal working day should you need

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

I work on an hourly basis at £4 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 11/10/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.