Live Out Nanny Job in Witney

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Feb 2019

About Me

Hi We are a family of four soon to be 5. I have two sons who are 4 and 2 and a new baby arriving Feb 2019. My husband works long hours as well as some nights and weekends so i am looking for some help! We also have a small dog.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Household Help

I'm looking for a live out Au Pair, Part Time Nanny or Mothers Help to start around Jan/Feb 2019 so we are all settled before the baby arrives. Oldest Boy is at school and 2 year old does 2/3 days at Pre-school in the village. I am looking for part-time help 3 days a week to help with boys to include after school clubs, reading/homework, pick-ups from village school, cooking meals for children, entertaining youngest when not at pre-school and also light housework to do with boys - A little bit of anything and everything!

Most importantly must love children, be independent and be team player as i am looking for another pair of hands to help me! Ideally would like help three bedtimes a week. Can be fairly flexible on hours but ideally about 18/21 hours over 3 days.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.