
Nanny in Billingham

Babysitter in Billingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently a teaching assistant in a primary school in Marton, I work with children aged 5-11 supporting them with class work and giving them extra one-one support sessions. I am also the assistant manager of the schools breakfast club and after school crew.
I am available for nanny services and babysitting services during the summer holidays.

My Experience

I have worked with children aged 3-11 for 5 years now in a variety of childcare settings following various roles including:
- One-one Special needs support
- Lead teaching assistant
- Lunchtime supervisor
- Pupil premium support teaching assistant
- Nursery nurse
- Assistant manager (Breakfast club & After school)

I also have experience of working with babies and toddlers in a day care nursery and for family members.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 Childcare Learning and Development

NVQ Level 3 Childcare Learning and Development

Basic child protection

Read Write Inc (Reading and writing phonics and comprehension course)

Food Hygiene

Paediatric First Aid

Mental health first aid (youth)

Behaviour management

An introduction into the autism spectrum

Awareness of child abuse and neglect

Safeguarding children with disabilities

Childhood obesity and HENRY V2

My Availability

I am available during the summer holidays on the following dates:

Week commencing 28th July- 3rd August

4th August- 7th August

Week commencing 11th August- 17th August

18th August- 21st August


If needed I will also be available for other school holidays after the summer.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Price List Summer 2014

Families with 1 child- £5.00 per hour (Mon-Fri)
- £7.00 per hour (Sat-Sun)

Families with 2 children- £7.00 per hour (Mon-Fri)
- £10.00 per hour (Sat-Sun)

Families with 3+ children- £10.00 per hour (Mon-Fri)
- £15.00 per hour (sat-Sun)

Payments can be made either by check or cash in hand.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.