sheralyn

Nanny in Ashbourne

Babysitter in Ashbourne

Female Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 20 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a parent of one daughter aged 21. I am NNEB qualified and have much experience as a nanny and have worked as assistant teacher in London prep schools. I am also a part time practitioner in AT. I enjoy singing in local choirs,drawing,reading and writing and walking.

My Experience

see above

My Qualifications

NNEB qualified and DBS checked through STAT.
I am a non driver but enjoy walking if reasonable distance!

My Availability

After school hours preferably. Can work other hours in school holidays if needed. Available for evening babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

my fees are £10-12 per hour depending on my duties and how many children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.