Alex35

Nanny in Witney

Babysitter in Witney

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 15 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training

About Me

I'm a caring, warm person who loves children. I'm 35 and I live in Witney with my husband and our two cats.

My Experience

Experienced nanny/mother's help.

I love working with children and watching their progress throughout the years. I'm looking for a family with whom I can stay for several years. I'm also good with animals and can help out with them. I don't mind light house work and I can help with ironing etc.

Can provide you with references and I'm available for interviews.

Available full time from September 2022.

My Qualifications

I am Ofsted registered nanny with First Aid course training.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.