Registered Childminder Job in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 24 hours

Male Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 13 Jan 2019 Email

About Me

Hello, I have 2 lovely children (5yr old daughter and 2yr old boy) and we live few minutes from East Putney station (district line). Unfortunately, I lost my wife to cancer early this year. Of course there are challenges but my kids and me are moving day by day and I am looking for someone with a very positive attitude to join us over the weekends.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share

I have a nanny that has been with us for few yrs and covers Monday to Saturday morning. I am looking for someone who could come in on Saturday 4pm and leave by 9 or 10pm and then return on Sunday from 9am till late Sunday 7pm. Also open for this person to stay over on Saturday night (as an option). This will give me some weekend cover. That person would mainly help with baby sitting, taking my kids out, playing with them and being part of our family.

If you are open to stay overnight then also would like you to know that we live in a 2bed room flat (two bathroom) so can offfer for that person to sleep with my children as I do not have a spare room at this stage. If this is an issue then apologies but hoping this would work for that “one” person I am looking for.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.