After School Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

About Me

We are a happy family living in Hampstead Garden Suburb having lots of fun with our six year old boy/girl twins and their nine year old older brother. Dad works long hours for a hospital, mum (me) is starting a new full time job from mid October.

My Requirements

After School Nanny

From mid October we are looking for an after-school nanny.

The hours would be 4:30pm-7pm Mon-Fri (possibly earlier start on Thursdays).

The basic job is to pick up the kids from school (two minutes walk away), help with homework, practice instruments and sometimes play dates - and cook their evening meal for them. It would be great if you can encourage them to tidy, make beds and ensure there is clean uniform for the next day. Ideally also to make sure all activities and toys are tidied away (with their help) as much as possible. We would be delighted if you can cook well but happy to help you learn/leave things to reheat! We need someone highly reliable and interested in child development but most importantly warm and caring who loves being with children. We would be happy if you have a child for you to bring the child along, our children love smaller children and would behave really well with them.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.