Childminder in Coleraine

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Sandra Shaw and I live in a rural setting just outside Coleraine. I am married and have a 9 month old son.

My Experience

For the last 4 years I have been a Nanny for a family of 4 children aged between 5 months and 9 years old. Whilst in this position I organised and carried out various activities and outings with the children as well as doing school runs, helping with homeworks, making nutritious meals and overseeing the running of a busy house!
I have also worked in various Childcare settings both paid and voluntary positions and help with the creche in our Church.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 diploma in Childcare, Learning and Development and an advanced paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

7am -7pm Monday to Friday

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.