Daisycha

Nanny in Telford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training

About Me

I am a warm hearted,kind,caring,creative,fun-loving and responsible person. In my spare time I enjoy visiting National Trust properties, the coast, Vintage shops and Restaurants.

My Experience

I have many years experience as a Nanny caring for children between 9 months to 16 years old and I was also a full time Mother to my own daughters (now 24 & 21). I recently completed a Paediatric First Aid Course and have several excellent references.

My Qualifications

English Language O Level grade C, English Literature O Level grade C, Paediatric First Aid Certificate.

My Availability

I am available to start work from 19/03/18.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.