Debbi52

Childminder in Alcester

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hi
I'm a mother of 5 adult children and I have 8 grandchildren, I have been childminding for 28 years now and have had lots of experience with all age groups, and I have a Down Syndrome daughter, Rosie, so I have had experience with special needs! Which I really enjoy !
I offer a home from home service, I think there is plenty of time for school work and the like !! I like my children to enjoy and experience as much as possible, from outdoor life to shopping to day trips, everything a mommy would do ! My aim is for the children to be happy and to say 'yes my mom went to work but I had a great childminder and we didn't miss out on anything 'if you need or want anymore information please get in touch ! Phone me for a chat !

My Experience

I have been looking after children since I was 10 years of age, that's when my nieces and nephews started to arrive. I had 4 children of my own and then adopted Rosie, who is Down's syndrome, so have lots of common sense experience as well as experience!! My youngest child I looked after was 6 weeks old. So I welcome any age and disability.
I have been looking after twin boys for the last 3 years, which I’ve had great pleasure doing so, so twin experience I have ! They go to school September, twin availability will be from then

My Qualifications

I have all the qualifications I need to keep up with my childminding.
The greatest qualification I have is experience.

My Availability

My hours are 7.30 till 5.30
I have availability for all ages !
I have spaces now for babies, pre school and before and after school !
IWill have vacancies in September 16 for all ages.
Also available for babysitting !
Also available for babysitting !
Phone me for a chat !

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Fees will be discussed on enquiring!

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.