Sarah L

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Female Smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hiya,
My name is Sarah Louise Base. I am 22 years and hold a level 3 in childcare. I am level 3 pediatric first aid trained. I currently work for the company GLL in which I run a creche for children while there parents use the facilities within the building. I live at home with my mum&dad. I have a niece aged 3 years and two nephews aged 2 years and 3 years in which I help care for on a regular basis. I hold a provisional driving licensce and am hoping to start taking my lessons very soon. I am a bubbly and energetic person and am very passionate about children.

Please feel free to contact me

My Experience

I have younger cousins and nieces and nephews which I help care for.
I have also worked for a children's party host for children ages 4-11. I have also worked in Crossharbour Montessori Day Nursery where i have worked with ages 0-5 years. I also have experience in a nursery setting in Barney Bears Nursery where I cared for children 3 months - 5 years. I have also done volunteer work as a rainbow leader. I am now currently the creche lead for one of the arenas in the oympic park. I work monday-Friday from 8-12. Therefore I am avaliable for after school/nursery pick ups.

Willing to start full time.

My Qualifications

I hold a level 3 in Childcare and young peoples workforce.
I am level 3 qualified in pediatric first aid.
I have attend a number of training course:
- Child protection level 1
-New to the EYFS
- Creating challenge outdoors
-Mark making into writing
- Creating a high quality learning environment for children 3-5 through continuous and enhanced provision.
-EYFS
-Once upon a time
- Safeguarding
- Coshh

My Availability

Monday-Friday; any time after 1pm
Saturday&Sunday; all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 29/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.