Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 16 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

A mum of two myself I no how important their happiness and safety is. I enjoy lots of activities swimming, ice skating & dancing are just a few.I'm very creative and always enjoy creating something new, sewing is my newest hobby. I'm hardworking, reliable, and flexible .

My Experience

I currently work At my own preschool within the borough 3 days a week & in June received a “GOOD” at my first Ofsted inspection. I absolutely love my job and children I work with. I have worked here from May 2018 & before this a deputy manager at a preschool in New Malden for 5 years. It’s very important to me to build up excellent relationships with both children and parents in order for all to be happy & secure

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young People's Workforce.
Early Learning and Childcare Pathway.
First aid
DBS
SENCO
Safeguarding Level 3

My Availability

Some weekends possible.
School holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.